Australian Interior Design award’s 2024 shortlist in hospitality design category revealed

The 21st annual Australian Interior Design Award’s shortlist from hospitality design category has been revealed recently. These awards are co-presented by the Design Institute of Australia and Artichoke. The Hospitality Design category is supported by Space. The shortlist for the awards includes 35 projects in the Hospitality Design category.
On the shortlist are:
All Saints Estate – Technē Architecture and Interior Design
Antara 128 – Kerstin Thompson Architects
Bambino – Looks Generous
Bar Besuto – Tom Mark Henry
Billies, Main Ridge Goat Dairy – Rebecca Clark Design
Blacklist Coffee Roasters – Collectivus
Canteen Pizza – Studio Gram
Capella Sydney – BAR Studio
Como Restaurant – CG Design Studio
Ember Bath House – Studio Traces
Enoteca Boccaccio – Mim Design
Evergreen Cafe – Walter Brooke
Five Vineyard – Ewert Leaf
Fugazzi Basement – Studio Gram
Gerard’s – J.AR Office
Hanasuki – Eu and Y Architect
Laurent Bakery, Ivanhoe – Golden
Lawson Flats – Ohlo Studio with Finespun Architecture
Longshore – Like Minds
Lu Style, Shanghai – Schin Architects with Atelier W
Ohno! – Capezio Copeland
Pinco Deli – 2049
Purple Pit – Studio Massive with Latitude Group
Reine and La Rue – Akin Atelier
Saint Hotel – Telha Clarke
ST. Ali Kiosk, Melbourne Airport – Jackson Clements Burrows Architects
Studio Amaro – Bergman and Co
The Lyall – DKO
The Nightcar – CTRL Space
The Ritz-Carlton, Melbourne – BAR Studio
The Sporting Club Hotel – Studio Co and Co
The Wolf Dining and Bar – Melissa Collison Design
Top Tea, Clayton – Wall Architects
Vin Populi – Rezen Studio
Yiamas – Adyn Kelly Interiors

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Optimized by Optimole