CONTACT US

 

 

Architecture Update
Saffron Synergis Pvt. Ltd.
Sterling House
5/7,Sorabji Santuk Lane,
Off. Cawasji Hormasji Lane,
Marine Lines (East), Mumbai – 400002.
Tell No: +91 – 22 – 67121 881, 61011700 / 701, 67121800 / 818.
Fax No: +91 – 22 – 67121813
Editor : Sheldon Santwan
Email Id : editor@architectureupdate.in
Editorial Content:
Assistant Editor : Prasenjit Chakraborty
Email Id : prasenjit.chakraborty@saffronsynergies.in
Reporter Cum Sub-Editor : Ambarin Chougle
Email Id : ambarin.chougle@saffronsynergies.in
(Reporter) : Asmita Mukherjee
Email Id : asmita.mukherjee@saffronsynergies.in
(Reporter cum Sub-Editor) : Samruddhi Chitnis
Email Id : samruddhi.chitnis@saffronsynergies.in
(Sub-Editor cum Reporter ) :Bhumi Gupta
Email Id : bhumi.gupta@saffronsynergies.in
For Advertising Inquiry :
DELHI
Gunjan Sabikhi
Director Sales
Mobile No: +91 98 11 05 40 95
Email ID : gunjan.sabikhi@saffronsynergies.in
MUMBAI
Pooja Nalawade
Manager, Sales & Marketing
Mobile No: +91 97 69 05 22 41
Tell No: +91 22 – 67121 854 (D)
Email ID : pooja.nalawade@saffronsynergies.in
Sunil D’Costa
Senior Manager
Mobile No: + 91 9821798612
Email ID : sunil.dcosta@saffronsynergies.in
For Subscription Inquiry :
Darshana Bhosale
Tell No: +91 22 67121 881 (D)
E-mail: darshana.bhosale@saffronsynergies.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Directory Wizard powered by www.polldirectory.net